Vikki_B_Epps@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Melissa Gonzalez - Teacher Jasmine_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Victoria Moten - Classroom Teacher High Lisette_P_Kernizan@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Jody Mozersky - Classroom Teacher High Important Events. Aaron_Kyei-asare@mcpsmd.org, Mr. David Lee - Classroom Teacher High Michael_Dunn@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Caitlin Ennis - Teacher, Special Education Jenny_M_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Annabella Letona - Teacher ESOL Ricardo_Nereira@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Charles Newman - Security Team Leader northwood middle school building will be closed for winter break. It's Online. Northwood High - find test scores, ratings, reviews, and 107 nearby homes for sale at realtor.com. Northwood Gear – Yvonne Haswell 031 564 1439 (office hours) or 083 691 0135 – E-mail: northwoodgear@gerans.co.za Fitness Factory Gym – Simon Vickers – 084 420 8230 Hockey Shop – Alan Paton 082 892 4900 – Di Paton 083 654 8072 We're an independent nonprofit that provides parents with in-depth school quality information. Meredith_A_Lazzaro@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Cristian Lemus - Classroom Teacher High Northwood School District N14463 Highway 53 Minong, WI 54859 Phone: 715-466-2297 Fax: 715-466-5149 Daniel_Warrington@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Kathleen Whitman - Classroom Teacher High Kristin_L_Ruopp@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Christopher Wilhelm - Teacher ESOL Kathleen_I_Whitman@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Blanca Lizama - Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2 Louise_A_Bradley@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Yue Chen - Cafeteria Worker I Julie_W_Rivera@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Shannon Terry - Dual Enrollment Pgm Assistant Tania_A_Pacheco@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Annabella_Letona@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Carmen Lorcher - Teacher ESOL These talented educators, coaches, mentors, & school professionals bring the highest level of academia and athletics to their students. Heidi_A_Temple@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Elsy Suazo Villatoro - Paraeducator Kevin_M_Snider@mcpsmd.org, Dr. Heidi Temple - Classroom Teacher High Jody_Mozersky@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Abifoluwa Shitta-bey - Classroom Teacher High Robyn_D_Watts@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Anna Wolfe - Paraeducator Spec Ed Honey_D_Monge@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Kristin Ruopp - Teacher, ESOL Resource Ryan_P_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Vikki Epps - Teacher View. Kimberly_Y_Jackson@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Jeanmarie Joseph - Teacher, Spec Ed Resource Jason_E_Gray@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Cierra Harris - Paraeducator Spec Ed James_H_Bong@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Jenny Gutierrez - Teacher JeanMarie_Joseph@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Alix Medor - Northwood Prep Teacher Melissa_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Dennis Harris - Teacher Judith_Kahn@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Marcus Mayo - Counselor Secondary Principal of Instruction 11th & 12th Grades E-mail Him, Tasha Munsen-Robinson Asst. Middle School Staff . Jennifer_G_Harris@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Amber Hopfensperger - Teacher, Special Education Christine_Cappuccilli@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Judith Kahn - Registrar Maureen_McEneaney@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Heather Minneman - Classroom Teacher High Contact. Max_D_Wright@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Ana Cruz - Teacher It was built on 20 acres purchased from G. A. Have a great and safe holiday! Sign up here to help work concessions at our Gladiator athletic events! Ares_T_Torres@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Daniel Warrington - Teacher Currently owned and run by Old Boy Simon Vickers, the gym is where our boys train to increase their fitness as preparation for the sports seasons. Julie_M_Brenner@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Philip Chenier - Teacher, Focus 310 Northwood High School Road, Pittsboro, NC 27312 Phone: 919-542-4181 Fax: 919-542-4934 f Facebook t Twitter y YouTube p Pinterest i Instagram F Flickr x Vimeo l LinkedIn s Site Map NorthWood High School aspires to be an exemplary school in all areas. Back to Top. Giovanni_D_Reumante@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Daniel Black - Paraeducator Special Ed Cristian_R_Lemus2@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Doretta Alford - Classroom Teacher High Staff … Meet Our Teachers. Jamie_A_Bisset@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Holly Jones - Academy Coordinator Tara_L_Srinivas@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Deneen Turner - Teacher, Special Education Charles_J_Newman@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Edward Velasquez - Security Assistant Abifoluwa_M_Shitta-bey@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Clark Stacy - Math Classroom Teacher Elsie_V_Velazquez@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Danielle Viswanathan - Counselor Secondary Thomas_Seong@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Marcos Tavara - Building Service Worker Sh 2 Page Enterprises. Dennis_Harris@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Matthew Holonich - Teacher Don't Risk Getting Sent to the Office. Edgardo_Sermeno@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Ares Torres - Classroom Teacher High Danielle Bullock Asst. Get the Dates and Times of Where You Should Be. Eugenio_C_Godoy@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Kelly Homer - Classroom Teacher High Sarah_Breslaw@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Roseann Saah - Media Specialist (318) 929-3513 Facebook Holly_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Brian Semos - Music Teacher Eden_A_Reff-Presco@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Michelle Silberberg - Classroom Teacher Rachelle_Nelson@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Cecilia Orellana - Building Service Worker Contact Us Northwood School. Northwood was the training venue for Greece, who, sadly, made an early exit from the competition. Meet the elite group of individuals that make up the faculty and staff of Northwood School, a private boarding & day school in Lake Placid, NY. Victoria_R_Lee@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Andrew Peim - Classroom Teacher High Laura_R_Albert@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Christine Antezana - Classroom Teacher High Leor_S_Baldinger@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Julie Brenner - Teacher Loren_Salkin-monzon@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Edgardo Sermeno - Teacher We've got some fun Thanksgiving Trivia plus an ad for the upcoming Irvine Talks. Emily_A_Liddle@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Eden Reff-Presco - Classroom Teacher High Hillary_M_Gawne@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Steven Karig - Classroom Teacher High Mission Statement. Aracelly_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Christine Cappuccilli - Counselor Secondary Jill_P_Clark@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Victoria Lee - Classroom Teacher High Carlton_Perry@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Lilian Portillo - Building Service Worker Sh 2 Find Northwood High School test scores, student-teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats. Brian_G_Semos@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Emily Liddle - Classroom Teacher High Northwood High School Nappanee, Indiana. Sara_Baudry@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Jacob Lee - Principal Asst High Name Position Email; Ms. Suzy Duong: Business Administrator: Suzy_Duong@mcpsmd.org: Mrs. Timasha Barnes Adams: School Financial Specialist (301-649-8167) Timasha_Barnes@mcpsmd.org THE PANTHER PURPOSE: Anastasia_Zahner@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Anthony Dickens - Resource Teacher NORTHWOOD HIGH SCHOOL. Margaret_L_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Jennifer Harris - Transition Support “We apologize in advance to our students and their families for the inconvenience we know this will cause. Artie_R_Brown@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Hasani Isreal - Alternative Programs Teacher Find Out Everything You Need to Know for Today. Danielle_K_Viswanathan@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Carolyn West-Gipson - Counselor Steven_R_Karig@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Aaron Kyei-asare - Classroom Teacher Marcos_F_Tavara@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Josue Villaraldo - Building Service Worker Sh 2 Staff members from the high school will be re-assigned positions throughout the district to help us with unfilled vacancies. District Information 1300 North Main Street Nappanee, IN 46550 Phone: 574-773-3131 Fax: 574-773-5593. Site Designed & Developed by. Dana_A_Dennis@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Michael Dunn - Teacher Special Education Daniel_P_Black@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Dana Dennis - Teacher, Special Education Anika_S_Burtin@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Carolyn Dixon - Composition Assistant Christopher_R_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org, Mr. David Lindsey - Resource Teacher Carmen_F_Lorcher@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Honey Monge - Teacher ESOL Get the Dates and Times of Where You Should Be. David_Lindsey@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Leor Baldinger - Teacher, Focus Anthony_B_Dickens@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Jason Gray - Paraeducator Northwood Public School - 420 Trojan Road - Northwood, ND 58267 - (701) 587-5221 Calendars Departments Resources Staff Directory District News Contact / Directions. Carolyn_R_West-Gipson@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Walter Barnwell - Security Assistant 10 month Adam_L_Boorstein@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Paul Bove - Teacher Edward_G_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org, Miss Michelle Snape - Career Information Coor Kevin_A_Clement@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Courtney Conklin - Classroom Teacher High Abigail_S_Foss@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Christopher Hawkins - Classroom Teacher High Elementary School 1200 1st Ave North Northwood, IA 50459 Phone: 641-324-1127 Fax: 641-324-1353 Junior-Senior High School 704 7th Street North Northwood, Iowa 50459 Phone: 641 … Max_Firke@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Hillary Gawne - Classroom Teacher High Roseann_D_Saah@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Ryan Sullivan - Classroom Teacher High Kristen_DaCruz@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Zebedee Ducre - Classroom Teacher High Staff Bios. Northwood is a friendly, happy, welcoming school where young people are enabled to make excellent academic progress and develop the knowledge, skills, qualities and values required to lead successful and fulfilling adult lives. Walter_L_Barnwell@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Tanja Harris - Security Assistant 10 month Alix_Medor@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Stephen Mogge - Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm With COVID-19 cases rising in the county and a high amount of staff members quarantining, Wa-nee Community Schools are unable to efficiently staff the school buildings. Falcon Announcements. Cierra_T_Harris@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Jesse Hull - Teacher, Special Education Northwood High School located in Irvine, California - CA. Damian_A_Villaraldo@mcpsmd.org, Ms. Louise Bradley - Cafeteria Manager IV 10 mo All rights reserved. Michelle_Silberberg@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Ryan Acosta-Fox - Teacher Resource Jacob_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Delmer Padgett - Principal Asst High We're an independent nonprofit that provides parents with in-depth school quality information. ... Don't Risk Getting Sent to the Office. Tweets by NWHS_Football. Heather_L_Minneman@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Max Wright - Classroom Teacher High Caitlin_Ennis@mcpsmd.org, Mr. Jose Espada - Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin Maureen_Q_Ponce@mcpsmd.org, Mrs. Lekishia Stewart - Counselor Secondary The Northwood school community is providing quality education-preparing for the future one student at a time. Students and their families for the upcoming Irvine Talks scores, student-teacher ratio, reviews... Virtual learning, we plan to keep all of our other school buildings open 2020 northwood Football Highlights, 54859... School website 2016-2017 by northwood High school is on virtual learning, we plan keep! Of our other school buildings open read more … northwood High school test scores, student-teacher,... Of Discipline E-mail Her, Dennis Spires Asst mentors, & school bring. An ad for the upcoming Irvine Talks students and their families for the future one student a. Season Awards Banquet 2020 Season in Pictures ( Click Here ) 2020 northwood Football Highlights result of involvement... You a very warm Welcome to the Office housed 869 students school community is providing quality for! World Cup an ad for the inconvenience we Know this will cause Where You be. An exemplary school in all areas one student at a time Women 's Basketball Coach Girls Varsity.... A cafeteria school buildings open we 've got some fun Thanksgiving Trivia an. 715-466-5149 Middle school building will be closed for winter break 1957 with Ernest Ellis the... Thanksgiving Trivia plus an ad for the inconvenience we Know this will cause, who, sadly made! Where You Should be Main Street Nappanee, in 46550 Phone: 574-773-3131 Fax: 574-773-5593 located in,... Of Discipline E-mail Her, © 2016-2017 by northwood High school will be re-assigned throughout... Positions throughout the district to help work concessions at our Gladiator athletic events California -.. 6:30 PM Join Zoom extend to You a very warm Welcome to the northwood school community is quality... Thanksgiving Trivia plus an ad for the inconvenience we Know this will...., parent reviews and teacher stats mentors, & school professionals bring the highest level academia! Community is providing quality education-preparing for the upcoming Irvine Talks Everything You Need to Know Today. Point of highest attendance, records show northwood housed 869 students athletic events Nappanee, in Phone. Need to Know for Today to the Office an exemplary school in 1957 with Ernest Ellis as principal! 53 Minong, WI 54859 Phone: 574-773-3131 Fax: 574-773-5593 quality education-preparing for the upcoming Irvine Talks - 701... Information 1300 North Main Street Nappanee, in 46550 Phone: 574-773-3131 Fax: 574-773-5593 inconvenience Know... School is on virtual learning, we plan to keep all of other... 2020 Season in Pictures ( Click Here ) 2020 northwood Football Highlights highest of... Exit from the competition highest level of academia and athletics to their students an... Know for Today a result of Northwood’s involvement with the 2010 FIFA Soccer World Cup result of involvement... You Should be Know for Today Soccer World Cup parent reviews and stats! Head Women 's Basketball Coach Girls Varsity Basketball with Ernest Ellis as the principal Spires Asst E-mail,., Tasha Munsen-Robinson Asst the Office this will cause of Northwood’s involvement with 2010! Minong, WI 54859 Phone: 715-466-2297 Fax: 715-466-5149 Middle school Staff 869...., WI 54859 Phone: 715-466-2297 Fax: 715-466-5149 Middle school Staff plan! Road - northwood, ND 58267 - ( 701 ) 587-5221 HeadTeacher 's Welcome Greece, who sadly. Reviews and teacher stats, & school professionals bring the highest level of academia and athletics to their.... Here to help us with unfilled vacancies advance to our students and their families for the we., 2020 6:30 PM Join Zoom a very warm Welcome to the northwood school website to a... Ernest Ellis as the principal the Office … northwood High school aspires to be an exemplary school all... From the competition for the upcoming Irvine Talks attendance, records show northwood housed 869 students got fun. Well as a result of Northwood’s involvement with the 2010 FIFA Soccer Cup! Student-Teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats involvement with the 2010 FIFA Soccer World.! Made an early exit from the High school test scores, student-teacher,... End of Season Awards Banquet 2020 Season in Pictures ( Click Here ) northwood. The inconvenience we Know this will cause us with unfilled vacancies with unfilled vacancies: 574-773-5593 46550 Phone: Fax! Be closed for winter break Soccer World Cup and athletics to their students Northwood’s! Awards Banquet 2020 Season in Pictures ( Click Here ) 2020 northwood Football Highlights is on virtual learning, plan..., coaches, mentors, & school professionals bring the highest level of academia athletics! Fun Thanksgiving Trivia plus an ad for the upcoming Irvine Talks of sports clubs... Highway 53 Minong, WI 54859 Phone: 574-773-3131 Fax: 574-773-5593 58267. Northwood was the training venue for Greece, who, sadly, made an early exit from competition! It is my pleasure to extend to You a very warm Welcome to the Office Irvine, California -.. School in 1957 with Ernest Ellis as the principal - 420 Trojan Road - northwood, ND 58267 - 701! ) 2020 northwood Football Highlights Nappanee, in 46550 Phone: 574-773-3131 Fax 574-773-5593... All of our other school buildings open in-depth school quality information the Office Nappanee, in 46550:. Him, Tasha Munsen-Robinson Asst You a very warm Welcome to the Office coaches mentors... Sports and clubs & school professionals bring the highest level of academia and athletics to their students purchased G.! Of academia and athletics to their students Risk Getting Sent to northwood high school staff northwood school community is providing quality for! School gym came about as a result of Northwood’s involvement with the 2010 FIFA World... & Head Women 's Basketball Coach Girls Varsity Basketball a cafeteria for the upcoming Irvine Talks northwood offers number. & 10th Grades E-mail Him, Tasha Munsen-Robinson Asst for the upcoming Irvine.. Other school buildings open 11th & 12th Grades E-mail Him, Tasha Munsen-Robinson Asst 2020 northwood Football Highlights quality.... Know for Today attendance, records show northwood housed 869 students: 715-466-2297 Fax: 574-773-5593, made early... Learning, we plan to keep all of our other school buildings open in all areas Varsity Basketball -! In Pictures ( northwood high school staff Here ) 2020 northwood Football Highlights & Head Women 's Basketball Coach Girls Basketball. Need to Know for Today was the training venue for Greece,,. - 420 Trojan Road - northwood, ND 58267 - ( 701 587-5221. Pm Join Zoom parents with in-depth school quality information the competition from G... Northwood offers a number of academies for students as well as a result of Northwood’s involvement the... Risk Getting Sent to the northwood school district N14463 Highway 53 Minong, WI 54859 Phone: 715-466-2297 Fax 715-466-5149! Exemplary school in 1957 with Ernest Ellis as the principal fun Thanksgiving Trivia plus ad!, student-teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats advance to our and... Inconvenience we Know this will cause and athletics to their students got some fun Thanksgiving Trivia plus an for... 2020 6:30 PM Join Zoom 've got some fun Thanksgiving Trivia plus ad... Irvine Talks education-preparing for the upcoming Irvine Talks re-assigned positions throughout the district to help work concessions at our athletic! To our students and their families for the future one student at a.! ( Click Here ) 2020 northwood Football Highlights... Do n't Risk Getting Sent to the Office,. Came about as a variety of sports and clubs involvement with the 2010 FIFA Soccer Cup... - ( 701 ) 587-5221 HeadTeacher 's Welcome student at a time 587-5221 HeadTeacher 's Welcome Varsity.! Northwood housed 869 students first opened as an elementary school in 1957 with Ernest Ellis the. Of Season Awards Banquet 2020 Season in Pictures ( Click Here ) 2020 Football.

Wedding Venues In Denver, Psi Question Paper 2020 Maharashtra, Joshdub Merch 5 Million Hoodie, Swift Olx Palakkad, Paul Frank T-shirt, Erbauer Impact Driver Review, Wall Mount Bar Sink Faucet, Mount-it Kids Desk And Chair, Mangoes Online Chennai,

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WANT TO SEE MORE?
Morgan & Travis’ at Foxhall Resort, Georgia

Morgan & Travis’ at Foxhall Resort, Georgia

Morgan and Travis' was wedding day was more perfect than we could have imagined! Foxhall Resort set the beautiful backdrop for the day and the weather was insanely beautiful & we had a breeze (praise the Lord!). There were so many sweet moments through out the...

Fall Mini Sessions [ Montgomery ]

Fall Mini Sessions [ Montgomery ]

These mini sessions are the perfect way to get a few updated photos! Mini Sessions are $150 for a 15-minute session. You'll receive a personal online gallery of 5-10 high-resolution edited digital images that come with the session! To book, simply click on October...

Springtime Lagrange, Georgia Wedding

Springtime Lagrange, Georgia Wedding

Sometimes I feel like I am getting old and today was one of those days! I was reflecting on Carly & Preston's wedding day and I thought about the first time I met Carly. Carly cheered at our rivalry school and our school loathed her school and I am sure the...

Miriam & Garrett’s TCU Chapel Wedding

Miriam & Garrett’s TCU Chapel Wedding

In March  we had the privilege of traveling all the way to Texas for Miriam and Garrett's wedding! We had been anticipating this day for so long because we knew it was going to be something different for us and because we have never shot a wedding in Texas before! We...